Redesigned navigation: We've moved the main menu to the header. Check out the New navigation and dashboard announcement to learn more. Here's what's changed:
- Links on the left-hand side now appear across the top of your screen.
- The My Activities link is now a list icon on the top right of your screen.
- The Libraries search field now appears at the top of the Libraries page.
- Your site administrator can customize the header colour. Learn more
Updated dashboard: We've improved the display and management of the dashboard:
- Switched from a from a four to a three-column dashboard.
- Added three new widgets: Top Competencies, Job Count, and Recently Viewed Jobs.
- Restyled the My Activities widget.
- Removed the ability to display multiple broadcast messages; only one will appear.
- Added the ability to show or hide widgets based on security profiles.
- Consolidated the Manage Widgets and Manage Dashboard pages. Learn more
- Added loading messages when creating a job from a warehouse template.
- Updated the UI when creating a job. Radio buttons and the Create Job button are still disabled until you enter a job title, but the radio button labels are no longer greyed out.
- Prevented the creation of interview guides for draft jobs to be consistent with job posts. Existing guides associated to drafts are still available on your site.
- Added images on the Employees and Interview Guide tabs of a job when there's no content so it's clear when jobs don't have assigned employees or associated guides.
- Removed black borders that Chrome adds to the UI elements in focus.
- Updated the loading icon across CompetencyCore.
- Prevented the enabling of assessments that don't have a rating scale and target.
- Fixed the Update Jobs action so changes to behavioural indicators are applied to jobs.
- Ensured the Update Jobs action is available for published competencies where jobs haven't been updated. Removed the action from draft competencies which can't be added to jobs.
- Added a check for unique usernames when creating a new user.
- Removed the requirement for a user to have a password set in order to be enabled.
- Removed the tool-tip warning that a user can't be enabled if all required fields are filled in.
- Prevented performing another action when the Users table is loading.